2012 Officers for the Oak Ridge PC Users Group

The following officers were elected or appointed at the regular meeting of the group on November 15, 2007:

Officers of the Oak Ridge PC Users Group


Our programs are presented by our volunteers.
The program is generally decided at the last meeting or the last minute.
Program Committee
Erik Von Halle
George Murphy
Sig Christensen
Charles Kee

Question Newsletter Editor

At Some Location
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Phone: [865]483-xxxx
E-Mail: address@some_isp.com
Secretary Mary Uziel
102 Newton Lane
Oak Ridge, TN 37830-8120
Phone: [865] 483-1043
E-Mail: maryuziel@comcast.net
Mary Uziel



Special Interest Group (SIG)
Coordinator [Position Open]

at some location in
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Phone: [865] xxx-xxxx
E-Mail: JP5anders@msn.com

Treasurer Ed Von Halle
113 Wendover Circle
Oak Ridge, TN 37830-8239
Phone: [865] 483-5470
E-Mail: evonhalle@hotmail.com
Ed Von Halle

Return to ORPCUG Home Page

Last Updated: September 20, 2012
WebMaster: Erik Von Halle
Email erikvonhalle at yahoo dot com